AT HOME

 

1st/3rd/5th Monday - Ward Ave., Hi @ Honolulu Club Lounge | 5-7pm

Tuesday - Waikiki, Hi @  Rumfire | 9:30-11:30pm

Thursday - Mililani, Hi  @ Just Taco's | 6-9pm

Saturday -- EVERYWHERE @ Facebook Live! | Noon HST (3pm PST/5pm EST)

Saturdays in May (no 20th) - Waikiki, Hi @ Maui Brewing Company | 6:15-8:15pm

Sunday -  Waikiki, Hi @ Hale Koa Barefoot Bar | 6-10pm

Tim will be off island recording 5/30-6/19

 


TOUR DATES


 

View my personal calendar, and get real time performance information.

Tim Rose

Honolulu, HI 96828

(808)388-8069

5 star service! 7